Frequently Asked Questions
 
 
 
 
How to Contact Us & Opening Hours
 

Qn: How do I contact TakeMeToTravel.com ?

What are the operating hours of your international travel booking hotlines & your customer service centre?

 

 
Our Call Centre & Customer Service Centre are located in Singapore & Their Operating Hours are as such:
 
Mondays to Fridays
Singapore Time (GMT + 8)  - 9am to 6pm
London Time                         - 1am to 10am
New York Time                      - 10pm to 5am
Sydney Time                          - 12pm to 9pm
Dubai Time                             -  5am to 2pm
Los Angeles Time                  - 5pm to 2am
 
Saturdays
Singapore Time (GMT + 8) - 9am to 1pm
 
London Time - 1am to 5am
New York Time - 10pm to 2am
Sydney Time - 12pm to 4pm
Dubai Time - 5am to 9pm
Los Angeles Time - 5pm to 9pm
 
Sundays & Public Holidays & after operating hours
- please leave a message on our voice mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
 
Note: Singapore is in the same time zone as Malaysia, Hong Kong, China.

 

 
 
Customers who viewed this also looked at:
Booking Options
 
More
 
 
Back to Top
 
 
Back to Information Centre
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Bintan
 Exclusive! Save up to 40%

 Promo! $195 per person

 Tioman
 Special Deal! $238 per person
 
 Club Med Promotion
 $300 off per couple!
 
 Banyan Tree
 Great Deal fr $320 per person
 
   
 
 

TakeMeToTravel

TakeMeToTravel
TakeMeToTravel Megastore
 
TakeMeToTravel ezine - Inspiring Travel   - Travel
Travel magazine Travel itinerary Travel Photos  Travel Recommendations
 
TakeMeToTravel - Travel / Holiday Packages / Promotions (City Highlights)
Bali Travel Packages
Batam Travel Packages
Bangkok Travel Packages
Bintan Travel Packages
Hong Kong Travel Packages
Kuala Lumpur Travel Packages
Langkawi Travel Packages
Macau Travel Packages
Phuket Travel Packages
Singapore Travel Packages
Bintan Lagoon Resort Package
Home |  Privacy Policy |  Site Terms & Conditions |  Terms & Conditions of Sale |  Site Map |  Search by Tour Code
© Copyright 2008 TakeMeToAsia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.